US Kids Golf


U.S Kids Golf Coaching Programme

This coaching programme is aimed at children, wanting to learn all the aspects of golf, get them playing golf on the golf course, and get rewarded within a measured progress system.  The programme has 10 levels which the child works through at their own pace, with little challenges to complete, a booklet to record their progress and pins to collect as a reward.  Each lesson is 90 minutes and covers each section of golf with some fun games and practice, together with a skills test.

Groups are limited to 6 children to enhance the attention and can only be delivered by a U.S Kids Golf certified coach.

Parents can pick and choose which lessons they can make and discounts are given for multiple bookings.

All dates are 2.30pm – 4pm – 1 Session £25 / 4 Sessions £95 / 10 Sessions £200

 

 

US Kids Coaching Programme

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Contact


Phone: 0773 630 0817

Email: info@littlegolfers.net

Tweets


LittleGolfers LittleGolfers
Keep up to date with all things Little Golfers, make sure your following us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram… https://t.co/egJ4f3Gbet
h J R
LittleGolfers LittleGolfers
RT @AndyLGolfPro: Back from an amazing trip and experience in 🇺🇸 and happy to say I’m now a @uskidsgolf level 2 certified coach and the onl…
h J R

© Copyright 2019 Little Golfers LTD - Designed by Splashshot