Holiday Camps


Each school holiday we run day camps at Sandown Park Golf Centre and Surbiton Golf Studio, giving your child a FUN filled day and helping you with childcare.

Camps at Sandown Park run from 9am – 1:30pm and cost £40 per camp. The camp will include, practice on the range and short game area, on course playing, mini golf, lots of fun daily competitions, a chance to improve their golf and make new friends.

Camps at Surbiton Golf Studio run from 10am – 12pm and cost £20 per camp.  The camp includes using the indoor golf simulator and playing putting, chipping and driving games, whilst also practicing their golf skills and improving.  To finish we will play a round of golf on one of the most famous golf courses in the world.

Camps suit children aged 6 and above and are limited to 9 children at Sandown and 8 children at Surbiton.

To book a place please complete and email the booking form. Please state on the email which day/s you wish to book.

 

 

Sandown Park

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Contact


Phone: 0773 630 0817

Email: info@littlegolfers.net

Tweets


LittleGolfers LittleGolfers
May Half Term is just under 2 weeks away. Places are filling up. We are running a camp on Tuesday 28th and Wednesda… https://t.co/Sjk6MsjQZv
h J R
LittleGolfers LittleGolfers
RT @AndyLGolfPro: ☀️’s out, which means time for new shorts...... what’s your favourite? @loudmouthgolf_hq all the way! https://t.co/lN2FbJ
h J R

© Copyright 2019 Little Golfers LTD - Designed by Splashshot